Your cart is empty.

Celebrating the art, process, and gear of the film photography community!

28 Apr '18

Winners of the ShootFilmCo 3 Year Giveaway Announced!

Posted by Mike Padua

CONGRATULATIONS To our 9 Winners of the ShootFilmCo 3 Year Anniversary Giveaway!

For our 3rd year celebration, we gave away 3 patches, 3 lapel pins, and 3 PhotoMemo packs to randomly chosen entrants. The names were drawn and we have our lucky winners!

Michael C Sanford
Ashley Mandapat
Jorge Jo kamimoto
Rose Yi
Stephen Yancey
Sofia O'Byrne
Kristina San Jose
Andy Firth
Elio Benitez

They've all been notified email of their good fortune, but for the rest of you that did not win, make sure to check your email because I'm sharing a coupon code as a consolation prize.

BIG THANKS to everybody who celebrated with me and has supported this thing. I had no idea it would have such legs!



1 Comment

Thank You, Mike. I love what you are creating for our community.

Posted by Steve Yancey on June 02, 2018

Post a Comment!